クチコミ

8.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.4
快適さ
7.9
ロケーション
9.3
施設・設備
7.6
スタッフ
8.8
コストパフォーマンス
7.8

クチコミ

    Antoine Farah
    lb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月22日

    I would recommend this hotel for a short stay and for business trips because of the location

    It is not a true hotel it is a building and the Hotel is only the top floor also the lobby is too small
    Perfect location very friendly and excellent staff
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月21日
    To arrive to you room was a crazy thing. The floor where we stayed was like a maze. Very difficult to find the room.
    Comfortable bed.
    Elitsa
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月21日

    Very good location and a decent place overall but felt more like a 3-star one.

    It's supposed to be 4 stars but it felt more like "3 stars plus a coffee machine in the room". Pretty basic toiletries, smallish room, the bed linen was a bit dusty, there was a missing tile in the bathroom (which was later fixed), poor choice of non-German/Austrian TV channels. Very soft and low pillows.
    George who works at the reception is absolutely adorable and seems to have real passion for his job (the other guys were helpful and nice as well). The location is really good, well-connected to the rest of Vienna, the coffee machine in the room was ah-mazing! and the coffee was possibly among the best ones I have had. Comfortable beds, high-speed free Internet. The breakfast was filling and alright overall. I would probably stay there again if I go back to Vienna.
    Tom
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月17日

    Location was great with great access to trams

    The room location in the hotel was wierd. You had to follow a maze of hallways with different floor heights that had ramps connecting them.
    The hotel staff was very helpful and spoke perfect English.
    Berit
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月17日

    A pleasant stay in a great city.

    Nothing. I would happily stay again. If I have to find something to improve - perhaps the shower head could benefit from being replaced.
    The happy atmosphere and the extremely helpful, friendly staff who dealt comprehensively with any questions we had. The room was clean and quiet with a nespresso coffee maker, the beds comfortable and breakfast was fresh and wide-ranging. Overall, a delightful experience.
    Walter
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月16日

    Great location

    Paul
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Prto
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年5月14日

    I was expecting cleaner hotel room

    Dirty :(
    Close to the center and Metro station
    Hitinerant
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月9日

    Good value for money on the Rings...

    It was unusually warm in Vienna when I was there in early April. The room (in the loft) in the late afternoon would become quite hot... and it was not possible to open the window...
    Optimal location. Room big and the bed very comfortable. Modern and large bathroom.
    Paul
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Jean
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月7日

    Very pleasant stay and an excellent breakfast

    The fridge in one of the rooms did not work and we were told it wasn't actually a fridge - just a cooler which in fact was very warm and the cooler in our other room was as cold as a fridge !
    Excellent staff - we arrived very early and were allowed into our rooms
    ar

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月7日
    Nice hote. It´s a little old fashioned, but the room was nice and comfortable. A little bit difficult not to wet the rest of the bathroom when you take a shower. Well located, 7 minutes walk to cathedral´s square.
    Stanislav
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年5月6日
    I was shocked from personal behavior, don’t go here
    Nothing except the situated place
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月2日
    The window on the ceeling was not fully closed and the air conditioner had not hot setting. But the guy at the front desk give us a portable heater.
    The location was perfect. The stuff at the front desk is very helpful and kind.
    stephen
    at

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月2日
    excellent location and value for money
    Dimana
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月1日
    There was no lobby
    The location is perfect, 5min by walking from the opera
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Zilya
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Sergiu
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年4月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Debra
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月29日

    Perfect for a short break

    Very nice decor in the room and around the property and friendly welcoming owner.
読み込み中...