Recensioni

8,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,4
Comfort
7,9
Posizione della struttura
9,3
Servizi
7,6
Staff
8,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,8

Recensioni

    Paola
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    21 maggio 2018

    Vienna :da ritornarci (anche subito )

    La colazione era scarsa,poco varia e non venivano integrati i prodotti esauriti.Da migliorare sicuramente e non all'altezza per un quattro stelle.
    La posizione sicuramente ,molto ben collegato con i mezzi pubblici.La camera era un pò spartana ma confortevole. Il livello di pulizia abbastanza buono.Molto gentile il personale alla reception.
    Marco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 maggio 2018
    Camera piccola. Ascensore di servizio. Un po' vetusto.
    Staff gentilissimo.
    Stefania
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    17 maggio 2018
    Il servizio pessimo !!!!! abbiamo pagato 80 euro a notte e non sono mai venuti a pulire le stanze le abbiamo sempre trovate esattamente come le avevamo lasciate la mattina.
    la posizione ottima vicino al centro anche se un disastro il parcheggio della macchina non avendo l'hotel alcun garage .
    Mery
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    3 maggio 2018
    È centrale e quindi comodo per gli spostamenti
    cosma
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    1 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Antoine Farah
    lb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    22 maggio 2018

    I would recommend this hotel for a short stay and for business trips because of the location

    It is not a true hotel it is a building and the Hotel is only the top floor also the lobby is too small
    Perfect location very friendly and excellent staff
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    21 maggio 2018
    To arrive to you room was a crazy thing. The floor where we stayed was like a maze. Very difficult to find the room.
    Comfortable bed.
    Elitsa
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    21 maggio 2018

    Very good location and a decent place overall but felt more like a 3-star one.

    It's supposed to be 4 stars but it felt more like "3 stars plus a coffee machine in the room". Pretty basic toiletries, smallish room, the bed linen was a bit dusty, there was a missing tile in the bathroom (which was later fixed), poor choice of non-German/Austrian TV channels. Very soft and low pillows.
    George who works at the reception is absolutely adorable and seems to have real passion for his job (the other guys were helpful and nice as well). The location is really good, well-connected to the rest of Vienna, the coffee machine in the room was ah-mazing! and the coffee was possibly among the best ones I have had. Comfortable beds, high-speed free Internet. The breakfast was filling and alright overall. I would probably stay there again if I go back to Vienna.
    Tom
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    17 maggio 2018

    Location was great with great access to trams

    The room location in the hotel was wierd. You had to follow a maze of hallways with different floor heights that had ramps connecting them.
    The hotel staff was very helpful and spoke perfect English.
    Berit
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 maggio 2018

    A pleasant stay in a great city.

    Nothing. I would happily stay again. If I have to find something to improve - perhaps the shower head could benefit from being replaced.
    The happy atmosphere and the extremely helpful, friendly staff who dealt comprehensively with any questions we had. The room was clean and quiet with a nespresso coffee maker, the beds comfortable and breakfast was fresh and wide-ranging. Overall, a delightful experience.
    Walter
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    16 maggio 2018

    Great location

    Paul
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    16 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Prto
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    14 maggio 2018

    I was expecting cleaner hotel room

    Dirty :(
    Close to the center and Metro station
    Hitinerant
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    9 maggio 2018

    Good value for money on the Rings...

    It was unusually warm in Vienna when I was there in early April. The room (in the loft) in the late afternoon would become quite hot... and it was not possible to open the window...
    Optimal location. Room big and the bed very comfortable. Modern and large bathroom.
    Paul
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    8 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jean
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 maggio 2018

    Very pleasant stay and an excellent breakfast

    The fridge in one of the rooms did not work and we were told it wasn't actually a fridge - just a cooler which in fact was very warm and the cooler in our other room was as cold as a fridge !
    Excellent staff - we arrived very early and were allowed into our rooms
    ar

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    7 maggio 2018
    Nice hote. It´s a little old fashioned, but the room was nice and comfortable. A little bit difficult not to wet the rest of the bathroom when you take a shower. Well located, 7 minutes walk to cathedral´s square.
    Stanislav
    ua

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    6 maggio 2018
    I was shocked from personal behavior, don’t go here
    Nothing except the situated place
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    2 maggio 2018
    The window on the ceeling was not fully closed and the air conditioner had not hot setting. But the guy at the front desk give us a portable heater.
    The location was perfect. The stuff at the front desk is very helpful and kind.
    stephen
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 maggio 2018
    excellent location and value for money
Caricamento recensioni...