Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,4
Komfort
7,9
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
7,6
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,8

Bewertungen

    Franz
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Manuela
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. Mai 2018

    Super Wetter und eine grossartige Stadt. Wir kommen wieder.

    Walter
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tanja Koller
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. Mai 2018

    Perfekt für einen Kurztrip

    Top Lage, sehr sauber
    Melanie
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. Mai 2018
    Der Frühstücksraum ist leider sehr beengt und im Keller gelegen. Das Personal beim Frühstück war unfreundlich.Auswahl war ausreichend.
    Das Personal an der Rezeption war überaus freundlich und sehr zuvorkommend!!!Das Zimmer war angenehm groß!
    Superdad:-)
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. Mai 2018

    Gutes Hotel mit zentraler Lage und freundlichem Personal

    Leider keine Hoteleigene Tiefgarage, aber nur 3 min Fußweg entfernt befindet sich eine öffentliche. Die kostet allerdings € 38 / Tag (Ausfahrticket kann man im Hotel lösen)
    Besonders gutes Frühstück und sehr saubere Zimmer, auch das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit
    Christine
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    sonja
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Oliver Mannl
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018

    Perfekter Preis für die Leistung

    Super nettes Personal. Super Lage vom Hotel.
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andreas
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Antoine Farah
    lb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. Mai 2018

    I would recommend this hotel for a short stay and for business trips because of the location

    It is not a true hotel it is a building and the Hotel is only the top floor also the lobby is too small
    Perfect location very friendly and excellent staff
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    21. Mai 2018
    To arrive to you room was a crazy thing. The floor where we stayed was like a maze. Very difficult to find the room.
    Comfortable bed.
    Elitsa
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. Mai 2018

    Very good location and a decent place overall but felt more like a 3-star one.

    It's supposed to be 4 stars but it felt more like "3 stars plus a coffee machine in the room". Pretty basic toiletries, smallish room, the bed linen was a bit dusty, there was a missing tile in the bathroom (which was later fixed), poor choice of non-German/Austrian TV channels. Very soft and low pillows.
    George who works at the reception is absolutely adorable and seems to have real passion for his job (the other guys were helpful and nice as well). The location is really good, well-connected to the rest of Vienna, the coffee machine in the room was ah-mazing! and the coffee was possibly among the best ones I have had. Comfortable beds, high-speed free Internet. The breakfast was filling and alright overall. I would probably stay there again if I go back to Vienna.
    Tom
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. Mai 2018

    Location was great with great access to trams

    The room location in the hotel was wierd. You had to follow a maze of hallways with different floor heights that had ramps connecting them.
    The hotel staff was very helpful and spoke perfect English.
    Berit
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Mai 2018

    A pleasant stay in a great city.

    Nothing. I would happily stay again. If I have to find something to improve - perhaps the shower head could benefit from being replaced.
    The happy atmosphere and the extremely helpful, friendly staff who dealt comprehensively with any questions we had. The room was clean and quiet with a nespresso coffee maker, the beds comfortable and breakfast was fresh and wide-ranging. Overall, a delightful experience.
    Walter
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    16. Mai 2018

    Great location

    Paul
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Prto
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    14. Mai 2018

    I was expecting cleaner hotel room

    Dirty :(
    Close to the center and Metro station
    Hitinerant
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    9. Mai 2018

    Good value for money on the Rings...

    It was unusually warm in Vienna when I was there in early April. The room (in the loft) in the late afternoon would become quite hot... and it was not possible to open the window...
    Optimal location. Room big and the bed very comfortable. Modern and large bathroom.
Bewertungen werden geladen